Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,


The daughter of Donald and Ivana Trump Ivanka Trump has just astonished me with her first (as I know) book “The Trump Card: Plaing to win in work and life”.

She share  rich experience in a very different scopes of life and work, which is so amazing for her 29 years.

Sharing advices and experinces of her own life Ivanka makes you feel inspired and believing in your own possibilities and chances.

“We’ve all been dealt a winning hand,” Ivanka writes, “and it is up to each of us to play it right and smart.”

I really loved this book and I was very sad when I come up to its end. I just want it not to finish, I was kind of addicted to it and everytime I was reading I felt inspiration and made big life plans.

I feel amazing everytime I see young, successful and ambitious people. And I believe it’s not only me.

Oh yes, I also liked the word game in the title.

I only regret for not reading the original english book, but the translated one issued in my country. So that I think to re-read it on english, I’m sure it would be much better.  And of course I’m looking forward to next Ivanka’s book!

Meanwhile  I aimed at “The Black Swan: The Impact of the Highly Improbable” by Nassim Nicholas Taleb. I heard good reviews of this book, and I believe it would be quite interesting for me.

Kisses

