Tags

, , , , , , ,


What I’m going to do now is to present my favourite part of my cosmetic bag. I get inspiration to do this from my last addition to this bag, namely Dior Addict Lipstick.

Guerlain Foundation and Bronzing powders are the best I’ve ever tried. Dior cosmetics is quite longlasting and is definitely better than Chanel. What I will not recommend you to use is this Chanel eyeliner, it really offends my eyes.

Finally, for perfect and relaxed look after a long night covered with make-up I use only Clarins and Guerlain Cosmetics.

This was small but favourite part of my cosmetics, so next time may be I will present you more of it and let’s not forget other our passion – parfumes.

Cosmetic bag

Bottega Veneta woven bag
$480 – saksfifthavenue.com

Guerlain Terracotta Light Bronzing Powder
$50 – bloomingdales.com

Dior Addict Lipstick Gibraltar 682
$28 – sephora.com

Dior ‘Diorshow’ Iconic Mascara
$28 – nordstrom.com

Dior ‘Addict’ Ultra Gloss
$27 – nordstrom.com

Clarins Instant Eye Make-up Remover
$27 – bloomingdales.com

Guerlain Super Aqua Lotion
$48 – bloomingdales.com

Dior Rouge Dior
$32 – saksfifthavenue.com

