Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,


I can’t wait to buy this Fornarina shirt which I saw last week in one store in Sofia. Then I had’t have much time and I could’t decide which size fits me better (the smallest size was little short and next size was too wide) but now I know I definitely want it. 

I like it very much combined with these aqua blazer and pants as well as this amazing Missioni ballerinas!

Fornarina San Francisco

Paul Smith fitted blazer
$1,180 – stylebop.com

Bodycon skirt
$50 – topshop.com

Valentino platform high heels
$975 – mytheresa.com

Missoni leather ballet flat
£375 – brownsfashion.com

Miu Miu high heels
$630 – miumiu.com

Rebecca Minkoff vintage handbag
$450 – rebeccaminkoff.com

Missoni shoulder handbag
$860 – forzieri.com

Fornarina hat
€60 – zalando.de

Yves saint laurent lipstick
$32 – yslbeautyus.com

Fornarina SAN FRANCISCO
€80 – zalando.it

Meadow 8 x 8 Print
£20 – allthingsoriginal.com

Fornarina ZOE
€105 – zalando.it

