Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


As I promise in my previous post I will introduce you the best places in Sofia, and I will start with Sofia’s Fashion stores and boutiques.

And the four biggest malls in Sofia:

Mall of Sofia

Serdika Center

The Mall

City Center Sofia

However the icing on the cake in Sofia’s fashion life are boutiques located in Sheraton Sofia Hotel. There you can find Just Cavalli, Guess By Marciano (one of my favs), D&G and Trend Box (where you can shop the latest collections of Prada Red Line, Miu Miu, Moschino Main Line, Moschino Cheap&Chic, Love Moschino, Paul Smith Mainline, Paul Smith Black Label, Paul by Paul Smith, Bally, Armani Collezioni, Giorgio Armani , Valentino Roma, R.E.D. Valentino, See by Chloe, Mariella Burani, John Galliano, Missoni, Sebastian, Karl Lagerfeld, Yohji Yamamoto, Daniele Calcaterra, Vivienne Westwood, Alexander McQueen). More about it you will read in some of the next Get to know Sofia posts and now just to arise your interest I reveal a few pictures:

p.s. In my previous post I said I will take pictures, but I’m still not, so any of these pictures isn’t taken by me.

