Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Hi readers,

sorry for not posting so long time but university season has started as well as I adopted a few new obsessions. One of them is a TV show –  Pretty little liars. Yes, I know it’s so teenage, but I decided to fill in a few free evenings with new TV show as all shows I watched have already ended 😦 And you know, once you started it, you just can’t stop.

Another my obsession are books! Now I’m reading four and have another 10 prepared for reading.

I hadn’t bought any new clothing or accessories in last two weeks, so I don’t have what to show you and probably this is the reason I don’t have recent fashion inspirations.

I still have my holiday pictures I want to post… so stay in suspense.

Now, if you excuse me I’m going to read.

Have a nice evening.

