Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


It’s 10 days after a Valentine’s Day… and that doesn’t matter at all. The truth is that for those in love everyday is a holiday and the others don’t care anyhow what day is it.

The reason I post today has nothing to do with Valentine’s Day. I was attracted by this Red Valentino dress that inspire a feeling of calmness and love. And it makes me to want to go around Paris streets wearing it!

Jeanne by Lanvin is the other thing I’m in love with. Yesterday I received a 10 ml tester of it due to a client loyalty program hold by the biggest chain of beauty stores in Bulgaria. Actually I took it only because I had to choose something as a compliment from the store but when I tried it I was fascinated and probably it will be my next scent.

Once more I want to wish you to be loved and be in love!

Romantic Valentino

RED Valentino floral dress
1 190 BGN – harrods.com

Charlotte Olympia floral pumps
2 485 BGN – mytheresa.com

Vionnet black stiletto heels
580 BGN – stylebop.com

GUESS leather satchel
145 BGN – zappos.com

Guess bag
145 BGN – guess.com

Dolce Gabbana dolce gabbana jewelry
400 BGN – yoox.com

Dolce & Gabbana cateye sunglasses
550 BGN – harveynichols.com

Estée lauder
33 BGN – saksfifthavenue.com

Lanvin
105 BGN – couture.zappos.com

Estée lauder
30 BGN – bergdorfgoodman.com

